Restaurant aux Marais

Restaurant aux Marais

Restaurant aux Marais - Gourmet Restaurant - Plaimpied-Givaudins

Formed by Rémy Giraud (Domaine des Hauts de Loire Onzain ** Michelin) Amandine Pasquier returned to settle in his native Berry with her husband of former Stéphane Roellinger (Bricourt Homes in Cancale *** Michelin).

A cuisine made with four hands, where Amanda in cooking and baking and Stéphane room officiate in one haven: small country inn, close to the Abbey of the late 11th century and the Berry canal; beams, exposed brick and stone, tiles, fireplace in winter and summer terrace.

The menu is delicious and carefully renewed following the arrivals of the week mixtures: land sea, sweet salty, terroir and travel to Olivier Roellinger spices. vivacious kitchen, guided by the freshness and creativity that make you dream buds.

2009 Young talent of the Central Region Gaultmillau and being part of Gourmet Tables of Berry, two toques Gaultmillau and awarded the Bib Gourmand in the Michelin guide.

Opening hours

Monday

Closed

Tuesday

12:15 - 13:30 / 19:15 - 21:30

Wednesday

Closed

Thursday - Saturday

12:15 - 13:30 / 19:15 - 21:30

Sunday

12:15 - 13:30

Restaurant aux Marais

02 57 54 62 69 Réserver
Restaurant aux Marais

Restaurant aux Marais - Restaurant Gastronomique - Plaimpied-Givaudins

Formée par Rémy Giraud (Domaine des Hauts de Loire à Onzain ** Michelin) Amandine Pasquier est revenue s’installer dans son Berry natal avec son mari Stéphane ancien de Roellinger (Maisons de Bricourt à Cancale *** Michelin).

Une cuisine réalisée à quatre mains, où Amandine en cuisine et Stéphane pâtisserie et salle officient dans uns havre de paix : petite auberge de campagne, proche de l’Abbaye de la fin du 11ieme siècle et du canal du Berry ; poutres, briques et pierres apparentes, tomettes, cheminée en hiver et terrasse en été.

La carte est gourmande et soignée renouvelée suivant les arrivages de la semaine, mélanges : terre mer, sucré salé, terroir et voyage aux épices d’Olivier Roellinger. Cuisine pleine de vivacité, guidée par la fraîcheur et la créativité qui font rêver les papilles.

Jeune talent 2009 de la région Centre au Gaultmillau et faisant parti des Tables Gourmandes du Berry, deux toques au Gaultmillau et récompensé du Bib Gourmand au guide Michelin.


Marion Ldr - Photography: https://www.facebook.com/marionldrphotography/

Horaires

Lundi

Fermé

Mardi

12h15 - 13h30 / 19h15 - 21h30

Mercredi

Fermé

Jeudi - Samedi

12h15 - 13h30 / 19h15 - 21h30

Dimanche

12h15 - 13h30

Adresse

Maps Restaurant aux Marais

12 rue des Marais
18340 Plaimpied-Givaudins